September 2023: Edwards Gibson sponsor 'TMT Team of the Year' and 'Real Estate Team of the Year' Awards at the 2023 Legal Business Awards

September 2023

A brilliant night at the Legal Business Awards, where Edwards Gibson was thrilled to sponsor not one but two awards: Real Estate Team of the Year and TMT Team of the Year, scooped up by CMS and Shoosmiths respectively – warm congratulations to both!

Congratulations also to: Fiona Adams of Greenberg Traurig, LLP for Management Partner of the Year; Simpson Thacher & Bartlett for US Law Firm of the Year; TLT for Law Firm of the Year; and Noline Matemera, who fought off stiff competition to snatch the most prestigious prize of the night - The Edwards Gibson Nyetimber Challenge - for predicting the most winners in advance.


We had a stellar lineup! From left to right:

Tamara Box (Reed Smith)
James Knox (DLA Piper)
Annabelle Redman(Clyde & Co)
Sloane Poulton (Edwards Gibson)
Jade Murray (Addleshaw Goddard)
Prav Reddy (Katten Muchin Rosenman)
Victoria Wolf (EY)
Sierra M. Taylor (Greenberg Traurig)
Noline Matemera (soon to be joining Osborne Clarke)
Scott Gibson (Edwards Gibson)